Analyst consensus

Consensus

Analyst consensus data is compiled and updated by AJ Bell on a periodic basis. The consensus data below was compiled as at 18 July 2022.

Year ending 30 September 2022 2023
Revenue £159.1m £185.1m
Profit before tax £53.6m £65.9m
Diluted earnings per share 10.42p 12.44p
Ordinary dividend per share 7.12p 7.97p

The figures above are a simple arithmetic average of forecasts that have been updated in the last three months by registered investment analysts and provided to AJ Bell. As such, the figures do not give greater weight to the forecasts of any individual analyst. These estimates are not endorsed by AJ Bell, nor does AJ Bell assume any obligation to update or revise them after the date above.

Analyst coverage

The following investment analysts have kindly provided forecasts which are included in the latest consensus data for AJ Bell plc:

CompanyAnalystEmail address
Barclays Alex Medhurst alexander.medhurst@barclays.com
Berenberg Jonathan Richards jonathan.richards@berenberg.com
Exane BNP ParibasGreg Simpsongregory.simpson@exanebnpparibas.com
Investec Rahim Karim rahim.karim@investec.com
Jefferies Julian Roberts jroberts1@jefferies.com
Liberum James Allen james.allen@liberum.com
NumisJames Hamiltonj.hamilton@numis.com
Panmure Gordon Phil Dobbin phil.dobbin@panmure.com
RBC Capital Markets Ben Bathurst ben.bathurst@rbccm.com
Shore Capital Ben Williams ben.williams@shorecap.co.uk
Singer Capital Markets Andrew Watson andrew.watson@singercm.com
Follow us: