25 September 2026, 1:49 pm
IN BRIEF: Saba, General Atlantic ask SDCL Efficiency Income board roleSDCL Efficiency Income Trust PLC - FTSE 250 constituent formed in 2018 to invest in energy efficiency and distributed energy
Filter by:
25 September 2026, 1:49 pm
IN BRIEF: Saba, General Atlantic ask SDCL Efficiency Income board roleSDCL Efficiency Income Trust PLC - FTSE 250 constituent formed in 2018 to invest in energy efficiency and distributed energy
25 September 2026, 1:44 pm
EARNINGS: Bango on track as sales grow; Tandem eyes full-year dividendThe following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Friday and not separately reported by Alliance
25 September 2026, 1:35 pm
Fermi chooses CBRE to operate Texas data centre in five-year dealFermi Inc on Friday said it had selected CBRE Group Inc to operate and maintain its first data centre at its Project Matador
25 September 2026, 1:03 pm
Ferrexpo revenue falls in "exceptionally difficult" six monthsFerrexpo PLC on Friday reported a sharp drop in revenue and production in the first half of 2026, as the ongoing Russia
25 September 2026, 12:16 pm
Lunchtime market roundup: Stocks rise, bond yields stay elevatedStocks in London were higher at midday on Friday, as oil prices gave back some gains following news of an Iranian proposal to
25 September 2026, 12:12 pm
UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days| Monday 28 September | |
| Christie Group PLC | half year results |
| Likewise Group PLC | half year results |
| Redcentric PLC | full year results |
| Sp |
25 September 2026, 11:59 am
United Utilities says AMP8 investment on track; seeks extra fundingUnited Utilities Group PLC on Friday said its financial framework and guidance for 2026/27 remains unchanged ahead of its
25 September 2026, 11:10 am
Schiehallion Fund NAV jumps as Bending Spoons and SpaceX drive gainsSchiehallion Fund Ltd on Friday reported positive total returns amid a strong first-half performance, boosted by initial
25 September 2026, 10:55 am
Harworth recommends shareholders accept final Peel takeover bidHarworth Group PLC on Friday advised that shareholders accept Peel Pepper UK Ltd's "best and final offer" for the property
25 September 2026, 9:47 am
Gemfields flags wider loss on impairments and lower ruby recoveriesGemfields Group Ltd on Friday said it expects to report a wider loss for the first half, reflecting an impairment charge and
25 September 2026, 9:26 am
Early market roundup: Stocks rise on Strait of Hormuz hopes; oil downStock prices in London rose on Friday morning as the price of Brent oil edged down a bit following reports that Iran proposed
25 September 2026, 9:08 am
Capricorn Energy supports takeover by Genel Energy, trumping DNO's bidCapricorn Energy PLC on Friday withdrew its support for its takeover by DNO Bidco AS, as it instead recommended a higher
25 September 2026, 7:01 am
IN BRIEF: C&C updates cash, profit targets at capital markets dayC&C Group PLC - Dublin-based drinks manufacturer and distributor - Sets its medium-term targets at its capital markets day. C
25 September 2026, 6:30 am
Alliance News UK - start of dayWelcome to the Alliance News UK service (ISSN 2515-9453), consisting of the Alliance News UK Professional and its family of
24 September 2026, 8:02 pm
EARNINGS AND TRADING: Amirose revenue rises; System1 ups profit guideThe following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately
24 September 2026, 7:09 pm
IN BRIEF: UK regulator weighs impact of Air Liquide-Vivisol mergerAir Liquide SA - Paris-based industrial gas supplier - UK Competition and Markets Authority launches merger inquiry into the
24 September 2026, 7:06 pm
DIRECTORS DEALINGS: Oxford BioMedica chair buys 20,250 sharesThe following is a round-up of share dealings by London-listed company directors and managers announced on Thursday and not
24 September 2026, 6:08 pm
EARNINGS AND TRADING: Living REIT swings to profit, ups dividendThe following is a round-up of earnings by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance
24 September 2026, 5:29 pm
IN BRIEF: iForex earnings in line with guidance, revenue "resilient"iForex Financial Trading Holdings Ltd - British Virgin Islands-based financial services provider - Reports results for the
24 September 2026, 5:29 pm
IN BRIEF: Hansard Global dividend steady, profit climbsHansard Global PLC - Isle of Man-based specialist long-term savings provider - Pretax profit for the year ended June 30
24 September 2026, 5:15 pm
Late market roundup: Stocks end lower as bond yields, oil prices riseThe FTSE 100 closed down on Thursday, as investors remained on edge over rising oil prices and widening bond yields, and eyed
24 September 2026, 3:45 pm
IN BRIEF: Michael Page names Paul Harrison as next chairMichael Page PLC - Weybridge, England-based recruiter - Promotes Non-Executive Director Paul Harrison to chair designate
24 September 2026, 3:42 pm
Dar Global revenue soars as Saudi development pipeline growsDar Global PLC on Thursday reported a sharp rise in first-half profit and revenue, while portfolio gross development value
24 September 2026, 3:03 pm
Baker Steel Resources Trust NAV outperforms metals & mining indexBaker Steel Resources Trust Ltd on Thursday reported increased income and net asset value in the first half of 2026 despite a
24 September 2026, 2:55 pm
CORRECT: Vistry CEO Daniels hopes slimmer business will boost fortunes(Confirming Vistry does not see a need to raise equity)
Vistry Group PLC on Thursday said it was streamlining the business but