1 April 2026, 5:17 pm
Apellis investors respond to $5.60 billion Biogen acquisitionBiotech Growth Trust PLC, International Biotechnology Trust PLC, ad RTW Biotech Opportunities Ltd have all noted the
Filter by:
1 April 2026, 5:17 pm
Apellis investors respond to $5.60 billion Biogen acquisitionBiotech Growth Trust PLC, International Biotechnology Trust PLC, ad RTW Biotech Opportunities Ltd have all noted the
1 April 2026, 4:04 pm
Deltic Energy stock falls after Viaro's takeover bid lapsesDeltic Energy PLC on Tuesday evening announced that its acquisition offer from Viaro Energy Ltd has lapsed amid a regulatory
1 April 2026, 1:42 pm
Oscillate proposes name change, raises PS3 million for AIM entryOscillate PLC said on Wednesday it has raised £2.9 million for its proposed admission to the London Stock Exchange to trade
1 April 2026, 11:02 am
Great Portland Estates completes sale of Regent Street leaseholdGreat Portland Estates PLC on Wednesday said it has completed the sale of the leasehold interest in 103/133 Regent Street in
1 April 2026, 10:56 am
Smiths closes PS1.3 billion Smiths Interconnect sale to Koch companySmiths Group PLC on Wednesday said it had completed the sale of Smiths Interconnect for £1.3 billion.
The London-based
1 April 2026, 10:37 am
Arcline walks away from potential Senior takeover with no firm offerArcline Investment Management LP on Wednesday announced it has no intention to make an offer for Senior PLC.
The New York
1 April 2026, 9:50 am
IN BRIEF: Grafton completes purchase of Irish timber frame firm CygnumGrafton Group PLC - Dublin-based building materials distributor - Completes acquisition of Cork, Ireland-based Cygnum
31 March 2026, 9:44 pm
TRADING AND EARNINGS: Cloudcoco swings to profit, sees 'momentum'The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance
31 March 2026, 8:17 pm
EARNINGS AND TRADING: Atome up as flags fertiliser disruption from warThe following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately
31 March 2026, 3:36 pm
IN BRIEF: Optima Health announces open offer after PAM takeoverOptima Health PLC - Sheffield, England-based occupational health services provider - Launches open offer to raise up to £35.0
31 March 2026, 2:17 pm
UPDATE: Unilever confirms McCormick foods deal for $44.8 billionUnilever PLC on Tuesday confirmed it has agreed to combine its Foods business with McCormick & Company Inc, creating a $20
31 March 2026, 12:34 pm
BRCK shares soar after rejecting PS209 million cash takeover offerBRCK Group PLC on Tuesday said it rejected a takeover offer from the American private equity firm Atlas Holdings LLC
31 March 2026, 11:28 am
Hilton Food to focus on core meat business as profit falls in 2025Hilton Food Group PLC on Tuesday reported higher revenue but lower profit for 2025, said it will focus on its core meat
31 March 2026, 10:24 am
UPDATE: Unilever and McCormick deal imminent amid 'advanced' talksUnilever PLC said it may finalise a business combination with US seasoning brand McCormick & Co Inc later Tuesday, as
31 March 2026, 7:59 am
PRESS: Unilever edges toward deal with US spice brand McCormickUnilever PLC is close to confirming plans to merge its Food business with US seasoning brand McCormick, the Financial Times
30 March 2026, 9:39 pm
TRADING UPDATES: Adalan restructures capital ahead of reverse takeoverThe following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance
30 March 2026, 5:22 pm
IN BRIEF: Sirius Real Estate looks set to acquire German business parkSirius Real Estate Ltd - London and Johannesburg-listed property investor - Says it will buy a business park in Kiel, Germany
30 March 2026, 1:20 pm
accesso Technology reports strong strategic progress in uncertain yearaccesso Technology Group PLC on Monday said Chief Executive Steve Brown is stepping down as it reported a jump in annual
30 March 2026, 12:40 pm
IN BRIEF: Team buys Epic Guernsey fund services, investment mandatesTeam PLC - Jersey-based wealth, asset management and financial services - Makes two acquisitions for £1.9 million in total
30 March 2026, 10:12 am
PRESS: Blackstone in advanced talks to buy engineering firm SeniorBlackstone Inc is part of a consortium that is in advanced talks to buy UK engineering firm Senior PLC, the Financial Times
30 March 2026, 9:46 am
Permanent TSB says private equity firms sizing up takeover tiltPermanent TSB Group Holdings PLC on Monday said private equity firms Lone Star Funds and Sixth Street have thrown their hats
27 March 2026, 8:44 pm
CAB Payments calls 'unsolicited' offer from Helios 'unrecommendable'CAB Payments Holdings PLC on Friday urged Helios Investment Partners LLP to consider making a higher offer after its large
27 March 2026, 5:58 pm
TRADING UPDATES: Winking to acquire Quebec-based Studios AmperaThe following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Friday and not separately reported by Alliance
27 March 2026, 5:14 pm
Amcomri agrees to buy Enerveo compliance and testing divisionAmcomri Group PLC on Friday said it has agreed to buy the National Compliance & Testing division of the Infrastructure
27 March 2026, 2:47 pm
Falcon, Tamboran to extend deadline as court asks buyout terms changesFalcon Oil & Gas Ltd on Friday said that the deadline of its buyout by Tamboran Resources Corp will be extended, as delays