15 September 2026, 8:02 pm
EARNINGS: Bow Street loss narrows; Fintel profit and sales increaseThe following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by
Filter by:
15 September 2026, 8:02 pm
EARNINGS: Bow Street loss narrows; Fintel profit and sales increaseThe following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by
15 September 2026, 7:20 pm
IN BRIEF: Bradda Head to buy six Tanzanian uranium assetsBradda Head Lithium Ltd - North America-focused lithium developer - Enters conditional, definitive and binding asset purchase
15 September 2026, 6:27 pm
IN BRIEF: AstraZeneca Chair Demare acquires 2,500 sharesAstraZeneca PLC - Cambridge, England-based pharmaceutical firm - Non-Executive Chair Michel Demare buys 2,500 shares at 12
15 September 2026, 5:15 pm
Late market roundup: Stocks end lower as US and UK rate calls approachLondon stocks closed in the red on Tuesday, as market participants weighed continually high oil prices, widening bond yields
15 September 2026, 4:55 pm
Thalia Therapeutics "making progress" with assets, names new CFOThalia Therapeutics PLC on Tuesday issued a positive trading update and announced the promotion of Executive Director Luke
15 September 2026, 4:22 pm
IN BRIEF: Aeorema Communications stock jumps after guidance upgradesAeorema Communications PLC - London-based live events agency - Announces "further material upgrade" to forecast 2026 earnings
15 September 2026, 3:56 pm
CORRECT: Arcontech profit and sales fall; Kromek profit tops forecast(Corrects the financial 2026 gross margin figure for Fusion Antibodies PLC to 58.3%.)
The following is a round-up of earnings
15 September 2026, 3:54 pm
EARNINGS: hVIVO CFO to retire; Personal Group sales and profit climbThe following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by
15 September 2026, 2:43 pm
Stack BTC plans reverse buy of precious metals dealer Direct BullionStack BTC PLC on Tuesday announced it entered into non-binding heads of terms for a reverse takeover.
The London-based
15 September 2026, 2:30 pm
UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days| Wednesday 16 September | |
| Artisanal Spirits Co PLC | half year results |
| Barratt Redrow PLC | full year results |
| CT Automotive Group PLC | h |
15 September 2026, 1:34 pm
EARNINGS: MJ Gleeson slashes dividend; oil price rise benefits KistosThe following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by
15 September 2026, 1:29 pm
Mortgage "pain" not easing for UK borrowers; average fixed rates climbFixed mortgage rates in the UK are already being pushed higher, ahead of the Bank of England base rate decision later this
15 September 2026, 1:24 pm
EARNINGS AND TRADING: everplay profit falls, Harworth to slash costsThe following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately
15 September 2026, 1:20 pm
IN BRIEF: Big Yellow reduces debt gearing with property disposalsBig Yellow Group PLC - Bagshot, England-based self-storage facility operator - Agrees to sell an industrial estate in Staines
15 September 2026, 12:48 pm
Reform UK's GBP72m donors could face 'enhanced residency checks'Reform UK's crypto-billionaire donors could face enhanced checks to prove their ongoing presence in the UK as the government
15 September 2026, 12:31 pm
Co-op could face investigation into Southern Co-op deal over competition fearsThe Co-operative Group's planned takeover of rival Southern Co-op could face a full-scale investigation after the UK's
15 September 2026, 12:22 pm
IP Group swings to first-half profit with "continued NAV growth"IP Group PLC on Tuesday reported increased net asset value amid a "supportive" investment climate, and said it commences its
15 September 2026, 12:22 pm
Lunchtime market roundup: Stocks trim losses, bond yields stay loftyLondon's FTSE 100 pared some of its morning decline by afternoon dealings, but the mood remained nervy as government bond
15 September 2026, 12:19 pm
Princes interim profit jumps, boosted by Italian products and oilsPrinces Group PLC on Tuesday announced a higher interim profit as revenue for its Italian Products unit surged, while Fish
15 September 2026, 12:15 pm
Schroder Asian Total Return beats index ahead of Pacific Assets mergerSchroder Asian Total Return Investment Co PLC on Tuesday reported a strongly positive first half of the year during which the
15 September 2026, 11:58 am
Pollen Street profit declines but firm raises dividend, holds guidancePollen Street Group Ltd on Tuesday reaffirmed its full-year guidance after reporting "strong and consistent" first-half
15 September 2026, 11:16 am
Kier shares up as profit rises and pauses new development investmentsKier Group PLC on Tuesday reported increased earnings and forecast future results at the top end of guidance, as well as
15 September 2026, 11:14 am
Wickes highlights improving Retail trend as results meet expectationsWickes Group PLC on Tuesday said it is on course to meet full-year profit expectations after reporting a "significantly"
15 September 2026, 10:34 am
UK state pensioners to breach tax threshold under "triple lock" boostPeople in the UK relying solely on the full new state pension are on course to breach the personal tax allowance for the
15 September 2026, 10:19 am
Trustpilot shares plummet as one-offs take shine off earnings growthTrustpilot Group PLC on Tuesday delivered in-line results but shares fell as a couple of accounting discrepancies took some