22 September 2026, 6:21 pm
EARNINGS: Origin Enterprises beats operating profit targetThe following is a round-up of earnings reports by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by
Filter by:
22 September 2026, 6:21 pm
EARNINGS: Origin Enterprises beats operating profit targetThe following is a round-up of earnings reports by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by
22 September 2026, 6:15 pm
Iran "toughened" conditions for ending war after US deal collapseRevolutionary Guards spokesman Hossein Mohebi said on Tuesday that Iran had hardened its conditions for ending the war with
22 September 2026, 5:11 pm
Late market roundup: Stocks close mixed as oil edges lowerThe FTSE 100 ended down on Tuesday, as investors sought signs of progress towards peace between the US and Iran, and
22 September 2026, 4:59 pm
Nativo Resources narrows loss as development; Peruvian assets progressNativo Resources PLC on Tuesday hailed "substantial operational and strategic progress" in the first half as it reported a
22 September 2026, 4:13 pm
IN BRIEF: Alien Metals partner secures prospecting licenceAlien Metals PLC - London-based mining company focused on Australia - says its joint venture partner, West Coast Silver Ltd
22 September 2026, 3:56 pm
UK's Burnham wants "single set of global principles" to control AIAndy Burnham has told business chiefs he wants a "single set of global principles and standards" to guard against rogue
22 September 2026, 3:40 pm
East Star loss narrows as Verkhuba and Rulikha projects advanceEast Star Resources PLC on Tuesday hailed record gold and copper prices and "exceptionally strong" demand as the company
22 September 2026, 3:34 pm
Albion Technology & General "not immune" to volatility in first halfAlbion Technology & General VCT PLC on Tuesday reported a "disappointing" result for the first half, with a lower net asset
22 September 2026, 2:55 pm
Panther Securities announces interim dividend, shares risePanther Securities PLC on Tuesday reported a fall in first-half profit due to accounting movements and declared an interim
22 September 2026, 2:37 pm
UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days| Wednesday 23 September | |
| Aurrigo International PLC | half year results |
| Ceres Power Holdings PLC | half year results |
| Chapel Down Group |
22 September 2026, 2:33 pm
Fonix shares rise as profit and revenue climb; confident in outlookFonix PLC on Tuesday said Portugal represents one of its biggest opportunities as it reported a rise in annual profit and
22 September 2026, 1:54 pm
Octopus Renewables posts lower NAV; outlook lifted by EU energy demandOctopus Renewables Infrastructure Trust PLC has kept a positive outlook on expected EU electricity demand growth despite a
22 September 2026, 1:45 pm
EARNINGS: M&C Saatchi highlights improving trend in second quarterThe following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by
22 September 2026, 1:30 pm
UK's Burnham urged to back international call for tougher AI rulesUK Prime Minister Andy Burnham's government has been urged to back an international initiative for tougher artificial
22 September 2026, 1:19 pm
Foresight Solar notes "underperformance", says weighing "all" optionsForesight Solar Fund Ltd on Tuesday said it is "frustrated" by its ongoing share price discount and "is considering all
22 September 2026, 1:13 pm
UK pet owners to see clear pricing at vet practices by end of yearVet practices will soon be legally required to make their prices clear to pet owners under the biggest reforms of the sector
22 September 2026, 12:54 pm
Globalworth increases interim profit amid "resilient" global economyGlobalworth Real Estate Investments Ltd on Tuesday said pretax profit rose in the first half of 2026, as the global economy
22 September 2026, 12:44 pm
IN BRIEF: Tap Global raises GBP1 million as planned from share placingTap Global Group PLC - London-based cryptocurrency payment and settlement - Raises £1.0 million before expenses from a
22 September 2026, 12:42 pm
PureTech swings to first-half profit as investment gains soarPureTech PLC on Tuesday hailed "significant progress" across its portfolio as it swung to a first-half profit.
The Boston
22 September 2026, 12:27 pm
IN BRIEF: Sunda Energy eyes GBP5.6 million raise for New Zealand dealSunda Energy PLC - Asia-Pacific-focused oil and gas company - Raises £5.3 million from the sale of 350.0 million new shares
22 September 2026, 12:24 pm
Lunchtime market roundup: Stocks climb as oil sinks on Hormuz hopeShares in Europe were higher on Tuesday afternoon as hope of a Strait of Hormuz compromise pushed Brent back below USD100 per
22 September 2026, 12:15 pm
IN BRIEF: Seed Capital Solutions narrows loss ahead of equity raiseSeed Capital Solutions PLC - London Main Market-listed shell company seeking to buy a business with strong environmental
22 September 2026, 12:11 pm
Porvair expects 2026 results ahead of market consensus as sales growPorvair PLC on Tuesday said it expects to beat market consensus for its 2026 results, after trading remained on track in the
22 September 2026, 11:56 am
SThree forecasts profit beat, quarterly performance "encouraging"SThree PLC on Tuesday said it expects full-year pretax profit ahead of previous guidance, although it noted that this is
22 September 2026, 11:41 am
Mortgage Advice Bureau suffers with UK property but adjusted profit upMortgage Advice Bureau Holdings PLC on Tuesday said pretax profit was hurt by one-off acquisition and stock-market listing