29 September 2026, 8:39 pm
IN BRIEF: Harworth says acquisition offer from Peel now unconditionalHarworth Group PLC - Rotherham, South Yorkshire-based property regeneration company - Says Peel Pepper (UK) Ltd's revised
Filter by:
29 September 2026, 8:39 pm
IN BRIEF: Harworth says acquisition offer from Peel now unconditionalHarworth Group PLC - Rotherham, South Yorkshire-based property regeneration company - Says Peel Pepper (UK) Ltd's revised
29 September 2026, 8:03 pm
EARNINGS: Poolbeg Pharma loss narrows; Zanaga Iron Ore loss widensThe following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by
29 September 2026, 7:39 pm
EARNINGS AND TRADING: Smiths News says 2026 results to beat consensusThe following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday, and not separately
29 September 2026, 6:22 pm
Niox Group reports half-year profit boost, announces tender offerNiox Group PLC on Tuesday reported lower revenue but increased profit for its first half, and announced plans to return up to
29 September 2026, 5:17 pm
UK Prime Minister Burnham vows 'new path' for BritainPrime Minister Andy Burnham promised greater public control over essential services Tuesday as he vowed to reverse decades of
29 September 2026, 5:15 pm
Late market roundup: Stocks mixed as oil down but bond yields riseThe FTSE 100 closed firmly in the red on Tuesday, although other indices ended higher, as fears of further interest rate
29 September 2026, 4:30 pm
IN BRIEF: Senior says regulatory hurdle cleared for consortium buyoutSenior PLC - Hertfordshire, England-based engineering and manufacturing company - Says all regulatory conditions have been
29 September 2026, 4:28 pm
UPDATE: UK PM sets plan to reform triple lock to pay for social careAndy Burnham has set out a radical plan to transform Britain, with proposals to reform the state pension triple lock to pay
29 September 2026, 4:26 pm
UK PM announces new law to allow public ownership of water firmsThe prime minster has unveiled plans for new laws to pave the way for public ownership of failing water firms, and vowed a 10
29 September 2026, 4:20 pm
UK PM to set out options for closer UK-EU relations later this yearAndy Burnham has said he will set out options for closer UK-EU relations later this year, telling the Labour conference
29 September 2026, 4:15 pm
UK PM Burnham sets out triple lock reform plan to fund social careUK Prime Minister Andy Burnham has set out proposals to reform the state pension triple lock to pay for social care, measures
29 September 2026, 3:30 pm
EARNINGS: GENinCode loss narrows; Billington sales and profit jumpThe following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by
29 September 2026, 2:57 pm
UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days| Wednesday 30 September | |
| AOTI Inc | half year results |
| Avation PLC | full year results |
| Dillistone Group PLC | half year results |
| Future PLC |
29 September 2026, 2:49 pm
EARNINGS: Primorus loss narrows; EnergyPathways loss widensThe following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by
29 September 2026, 2:48 pm
EARNINGS: Kefi loss widens, talks continue after security incidentThe following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by
29 September 2026, 2:47 pm
IN BRIEF: Ukrproduct delivers resilient interim results despite warUkrproduct Group Ltd - Ukrainian producer and distributor of branded dairy foods and beverages legally based in Jersey
29 September 2026, 2:43 pm
Braemar shares up as interim revenue, underlying operating profit riseBraemar PLC on Tuesday said it is confident it can deliver annual results in line with market expectations, as interim
29 September 2026, 2:33 pm
UK Prime Minister Andy Burnham says UK not where it should beAndy Burnham has promised to put the country on a new path as he delivered his first Labour conference speech as the party
29 September 2026, 2:24 pm
Grit Real Estate still suspended from trading pending delayed resultsGrit Real Estate Income Group Ltd on Tuesday delayed the publication of its interim results for the six months ended June 30
29 September 2026, 1:39 pm
Foreign-owned firms far more productive than Irish-owned firms – CSOForeign sector companies were eight times more productive than Irish-owned firms between 2024 and 2025, according to Ireland
29 September 2026, 1:20 pm
NewRiver REIT announces retail park deal and The Springs acquisitionNewRiver REIT PLC on Tuesday announced the formation of a new retail park capital partnership, which has subsequently
29 September 2026, 1:13 pm
US' Rubio claims suspected UK terror plot involved "foreign actor"A suspected terror plot against an RAF base used by American forces "clearly involves the hand of a foreign actor", US
29 September 2026, 12:52 pm
PayPoint outlines future growth plans at capital markets dayPayPoint PLC on Tuesday said it is hosting a capital markets day, where it will set out plans to drive 5% to 8% annual net
29 September 2026, 12:48 pm
EARNINGS: Wilmington ups dividend; Tortilla Mexican Grill loss narrowsThe following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by
29 September 2026, 12:41 pm
UPDATE: Tribal sticks by Main Capital offer despite Jenzabar approachTribal Group PLC on Tuesday said it continued to recommend a takeover offer from Thames Bidco Ltd, after Tribal's largest