20 March 2026, 9:33 pm
Karelian shared double to 0.75 pence on Friday after raises PS290,000Karelian Diamond Resources PLC on Friday said it has raised £290,000 via the issue unsecured convertible loan notes to new
Filter by:
20 March 2026, 9:33 pm
Karelian shared double to 0.75 pence on Friday after raises PS290,000Karelian Diamond Resources PLC on Friday said it has raised £290,000 via the issue unsecured convertible loan notes to new
19 March 2026, 10:11 pm
TRADING UPDATES: Kavango extends deadline to acquire Nara gold projectThe following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance
19 March 2026, 2:20 pm
IN BRIEF: Smiths News inks contract renewal with The GuardianSmiths News PLC - Swindon, England-based newspaper wholesaler - Secures a new long-term contract with Guardian News and Media
18 March 2026, 12:22 pm
IN BRIEF: Oxford Biomedica inks new licensing and option dealOxford BioMedica PLC - Oxford, England-based gene and cell therapy developer - Enters a five-year licensing and option
18 March 2026, 11:53 am
IN BRIEF: Costain wins PS45 million Severn Trent contractCostain Group PLC - Maidenhead, England-based construction and engineering company - Severn Trent PLC has selected Costain to
18 March 2026, 10:45 am
IN BRIEF: Great Portland agrees Fitzrovia headlease and refurbishmentGreat Portland Estates PLC - London-based office building developer and landlord - Completes headlease and development
17 March 2026, 10:44 am
IN BRIEF: Yellow Cake uranium pile rises as takes Kazatomprom deliveryYellow Cake PLC - Jersey-headquartered investor in physical uranium - Takes delivery on Monday of uranium from JSC National
16 March 2026, 4:46 pm
TRADING UPDATES: Nativo Resources hails gold at Bonanza Vein in PeruThe following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance
16 March 2026, 3:33 pm
Kier says appointed by UK's 'flagship' STEP fusion energy programmeKier Group PLC on Monday said it secured a multi-year revenue stream.
The Manchester, England-based infrastructure services
16 March 2026, 11:00 am
IN BRIEF: Derwent London announces Network pre-let to DatabricksDerwent London PLC - London-headquartered property developer - Says it has pre-let all 136,300 square feet of offices at its
16 March 2026, 10:52 am
TRADING UPDATES: Journeo wins Danish deal; Ten Lifestyle revenue risesThe following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance
16 March 2026, 9:55 am
Great Portland Estates sells wells&more office building in LondonGreat Portland Estates PLC on Monday said it has agreed to sell the ’wells&more’ building at 45 Mortimer Street in central
16 March 2026, 6:58 am
South32 puts Mozal Aluminium into hibernation after no power dealSouth32 Ltd said it has placed Mozal Aluminium on care and maintenance, after failing to secure an ‘affordable’ electricity
13 March 2026, 4:28 pm
Thruvision wins screening contract with Orlando International AirportThruvision Group PLC on Thursday said it has secured a $600,000 contract from the Greater Orlando Aviation Authority to
13 March 2026, 9:38 am
Atome shares fly high on financing deals for Villeta ProjectAtome PLC on Friday announced the signing of debt financing agreements for its flagship $650 million Villeta fertiliser plant
12 March 2026, 2:29 pm
IN BRIEF: Optima Health says will deliver solutions to PerkboxOptima Health PLC - Sheffield, England-based occupational health services provider - Announces partnership with Perkbox, an
11 March 2026, 1:08 pm
IN BRIEF: ITM Power confirms authorised project relates to MoreGenITM Power PLC- Sheffield, England-based - Confirms notice to proceed for 20-megawatt project received back in February
11 March 2026, 10:46 am
IN BRIEF: Drax secures agreements for 434 megawatts of capacityDrax Group PLC - Selby, North Yorkshire-based electricity generator - Says it has provisionally secured agreements to
9 March 2026, 10:45 pm
Marula updates on financing agreements, inks copper concentrate dealMarula Mining PLC on Monday provided updates on several funding deals and announced a copper concentrate purchase and sale
9 March 2026, 4:19 pm
IN BRIEF: Alien Metals partner completes phase 1 Munni-Munni drillingAlien Metals Ltd - London-based mining firm focused on Australia - Says joint venture partner GreenTech Metals Ltd completes
9 March 2026, 2:18 pm
Kefi says Tulu Kapi preparations 'flowing' on-scheduleKefi Gold & Copper PLC on Monday said it was ‘pleased with the progress being made’ as its Tulu Kapi Gold Project in Ethiopia
9 March 2026, 12:15 pm
IN BRIEF: Cordel announces contract upgrade with Genesee & WyomingCordel Group PLC - London-based transport corridor analytics platform - Announces further upgrade of contract with Darien
9 March 2026, 12:06 pm
Aurrigo wins record PS6 million contract with Ultra GlobalAurrigo International PLC on Monday said it has signed a £6.3 million contract for its largest-ever autonomous vehicle order
9 March 2026, 9:01 am
GSK and Alfasigma ink agreement for worldwide rights for linerixibatGSK PLC on Monday announced a global licence deal with Alfasigma Spa for the worldwide rights for linerixibat, an
6 March 2026, 8:48 am
IN BRIEF: Avon Technologies gets chemical warfare order from MidEastAvon Technologies PLC - Wiltshire, England-based military and law enforcement protective equipment maker - Avon Protection