28 April 2026, 10:52 am
IN BRIEF: Ashoka India Equity Investment Trust director sells sharesAshoka India Equity Investment Trust PLC - invests in India-listed securities, as well as quoted companies with a significant
Filter by:
28 April 2026, 10:52 am
IN BRIEF: Ashoka India Equity Investment Trust director sells sharesAshoka India Equity Investment Trust PLC - invests in India-listed securities, as well as quoted companies with a significant
28 April 2026, 8:03 am
IN BRIEF: WH Smith executive chair buys PS100,000 in sharesWH Smith PLC - Swindon, England-based travel retailer - Executive Chair Leo Quinn buys 17,764 shares at £5.58 and £5.60
27 April 2026, 11:46 am
Headlam shareholder seeks board shakeup including removal of chairHeadlam Group PLC on Monday said it has received a requisition notice from 10% shareholder First Seagull AS, which seeks to
27 April 2026, 10:32 am
IN BRIEF: FRP Advisory Group partner shareholders agree new lock-inFRP Advisory Group PLC - London-based business advisor, including insolvency and corporate finance - Partner shareholders
27 April 2026, 9:53 am
IN BRIEF: Kier Group property director sells PS340,000 in sharesKier Group PLC - Manchester, England-based infrastructure services, construction and property investment - Leigh Thomas
24 April 2026, 10:04 pm
TRADING UPDATES: Parvus NAV declines; GS Chain chair steps downThe following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Friday and not separately reported by Alliance
24 April 2026, 3:30 pm
Impax Environmental says 'take no action' as Saba calls meetingImpax Environmental Markets PLC on Friday advised shareholders ‘take no action’, as it noted a meeting requisitioned on
24 April 2026, 12:47 pm
IN BRIEF: M&B CFO Harris starts; Jones to retire in JulyMitchells & Butlers PLC - Birmingham, England-based restaurant and pub operator - Confirms that new Chief Financial Officer
24 April 2026, 11:49 am
DIRECTOR DEALINGS: Frontier Developments founder takes part in buybackThe following is a round-up of share dealings by London-listed company directors and managers announced this week and not
24 April 2026, 11:43 am
IN BRIEF: Filtronic Director John Behrendt sells PS80,000 in sharesFiltronic PLC - Sedgefield, England-based maker of advanced micro electronics - Non-Executive Director John Behrendt sells
24 April 2026, 10:02 am
UPDATE: JD Sports says CEO Schultz has 'continued support' of boardJD Sports Fashion PLC confirmed to Alliance News on Friday that Chief Executive Regis Schultz has the ‘continued support’ of
24 April 2026, 9:52 am
IN BRIEF: Valterra Platinum non-exec Lwazi Bam leaves for exec roleValterra Platinum Ltd - Rosebank, Johannesburg-based company formerly known as Anglo American Platinum Ltd - Non-Executive
24 April 2026, 9:38 am
PRESS: JD Sports chair left after failed attempt to oust CEO SchulzAndrew Higginson quit as chair of JD Sports Fashion PLC after pushing for chief executive Regis Schultz to be ousted and
23 April 2026, 2:58 pm
IN BRIEF: Velocity Composites CFO Rob Smith to step downVelocity Composites PLC - Burnley, England-based supplier of composite material kits to aerospace and other high-performance
23 April 2026, 11:41 am
IN BRIEF: Metlen Energy & Metals exec chair buys more sharesMetlen Energy & Metals PLC - Athens-based energy and metallurgy company - Executive Chair Evangelos Mytilineos buys 25,000
23 April 2026, 11:39 am
IN BRIEF: Arm's Haas to leave AstraZeneca board amid new SoftBank roleAstraZeneca PLC - Cambridge, England-based biopharmaceutical maker - Rene Haas will step down as a non-executive director on
22 April 2026, 7:29 pm
EARNINGS & TRADING: Rift Helium trading on AIM, raises PS8.1 millionThe following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by
22 April 2026, 6:16 pm
CORRECT: Saba requisitions meeting to replace IEM board(Correction clarifies that Saba’s letter was sent to the board of IEM, not to shareholders as previously stated.)
Saba Capital
22 April 2026, 3:33 pm
Neo Energy Metals taps Sibanye Stillwater ex-CEO as new chairNeo Energy Metals PLC on Wednesday reported a series of board changes, as it noted ‘exciting potential’ on the company’s
22 April 2026, 2:46 pm
IN BRIEF: Metlen Energy & Metals executive buys EU50,000 in sharesMetlen Energy & Metals PLC - Athens-based energy and metallurgy company - Chief People Officer ?
Sara Fideli buys 1,500
22 April 2026, 11:37 am
IN BRIEF: Shaftesbury Capital taps Rachel Kentleton as board memberShaftesbury Capital PLC - real estate investment trust investing in commercial properties in the London West End - Appoints
22 April 2026, 9:48 am
IN BRIEF: JD Sports Fashion Chair Andrew Higginson to leave in JulyJD Sports Fashion PLC - Lancashire, England-based retailer of sports, fashion and outdoor brands - Andrew Higginson will step
22 April 2026, 8:27 am
IN BRIEF: Tharisa picks Jacques Breytenbach as chief finance officerTharisa PLC - Cyprus-headquartered platinum miner - Appoints Jacques Breytenbach as chief finance officer designate, with
21 April 2026, 11:57 pm
TRADING UPDATES: Alumasc execs buy shares; Wellnex to extend loan dateThe following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance
21 April 2026, 8:49 pm
Saba eyes investment manager role at EWI under replacement boardSaba Capital Management LP on Monday said it would submit itself for consideration as the next investment manager of