17 September 2026, 8:59 pm
EARNINGS AND TRADING: CEPS benefits from sale; Victoria organic growthThe following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday, and not
Filter by:
17 September 2026, 8:59 pm
EARNINGS AND TRADING: CEPS benefits from sale; Victoria organic growthThe following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday, and not
17 September 2026, 8:27 pm
TRADING UPDATES: Billington contract wins; MyCelx awaits order clarityThe following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance
17 September 2026, 6:13 pm
IN BRIEF: Harworth "evaluating" after Peel triggers mandatory offerHarworth Group PLC - Rotherham, South Yorkshire-based property regeneration company - Says it is "evaluating" this week's
17 September 2026, 5:51 pm
Softcat expands US presence with USD1.05 billion GDT acquisitionSoftcat PLC on Thursday delivered an upbeat trading update as it announced a £350 million fundraise to help fund the USD1.05
17 September 2026, 5:23 pm
Late market roundup: Stocks rise, markets eye 'hawkish' BoE holdLondon indices closed firmly in the green on Thursday, as investors mulled the Bank of England's decision to hold interest
17 September 2026, 4:46 pm
Anglesey Mining stock up as swings to profit in "significant" yearAnglesey Mining PLC on Thursday reported a swing to profit during "a significant period of change".
Its stock rose 3.2% to 7
17 September 2026, 3:21 pm
IN BRIEF: EDX Medical announces "significant" deal with Arnold ClarkEDX Medical Group PLC - Cambridge, England-based developer of digital diagnostic products and services - Enters an initial
17 September 2026, 3:10 pm
IN BRIEF: SysGroup forecasts in-line results, joins UK's G-Cloud 15SysGroup PLC - London-based managed IT services provider - Issues a trading update ahead of its annual general meeting
17 September 2026, 2:59 pm
Castelnau return underperforms benchmark, shares fallShares in Castelnau Group Ltd on Thursday fell after it reported weak interim results.
Shares in the Guernsey-based investment
17 September 2026, 2:20 pm
UK earnings, trading statements calendar - next 7 days| Friday 18 September | |
| DXS International PLC | full year results |
| Monday 21 September | |
| B90 Holdings PLC | half year results |
| Elixirr |
17 September 2026, 1:32 pm
AB Dynamics shares rise as stands by latest guidanceAB Dynamics PLC on Thursday announced that full-year trading remains in line with its July guidance, crediting its "agility
17 September 2026, 1:27 pm
EARNINGS: Insig AI expects revenue to double; TruFin loss narrowsThe following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by
17 September 2026, 1:13 pm
EARNINGS: Strip Tinning loss slims; JPMorgan US Smaller underperformsThe following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by
17 September 2026, 12:59 pm
RWS appoints Bytes and Microsoft alumnus Patrick De Smedt as chairRWS Holdings PLC shares rose on Thursday after it named former Bytes Technology Group PLC chair Patrick De Smedt as its new
17 September 2026, 12:42 pm
Mid Wynd "deeply regrets" latest year's "very disappointing" returnMid Wynd International Investment Trust PLC on Thursday reported that its total return underperformed against its benchmark
17 September 2026, 12:33 pm
IN BRIEF: Trustpilot CEO buys after shares hurt by interim resultsTrustpilot Group PLC - Copenhagen-based consumer review platform - Chief Executive Officer Adrian Blair buys 45,432 shares at
17 September 2026, 12:29 pm
Unite Group shares fall amid stable occupancy but soft income growthUnite Group PLC shares declined on Thursday after it reported stable occupancy rates but weak expected income growth for the
17 September 2026, 12:19 pm
ACG Metals reports "strong first half" as beats production targetACG Metals Ltd on Thursday reported increased revenue and earnings for its first half, alongside a "material uplift" in the
17 September 2026, 12:17 pm
Lunchtime market roundup: Shares higher as BoE leaves rate at 3.75%Stock prices in London rose at Thursday midday as the Bank of England as expected kept its rate unchanged at 3.75% as it
17 September 2026, 12:13 pm
Bank of England leaves rates on hold, inflation risks tilted to upsideThe Bank of England on Thursday left interest rates unchanged but warned the risks to the inflation outlook have tilted to
17 September 2026, 12:12 pm
Revolution Beauty shares rise as hails turnaround plan, profit pathRevolution Beauty Group PLC on Thursday said its turnaround strategy is gathering pace, noting an improvement in gross margin
17 September 2026, 11:45 am
IN BRIEF: Pan African Resources finance director buys sharesPan African Resources PLC - Rosebank-headquartered gold producer - Finance Director Marileen Kok acquires 50,000 shares at an
17 September 2026, 11:09 am
Supreme eyes in-line trading as year starts "with good momentum"Supreme PLC on Thursday said it expects to report financial 2027 results in line with consensus, in light of a "strong"
17 September 2026, 11:05 am
Beauty Tech raises earnings outlook and announces share buybackBeauty Tech Group PLC on Thursday said it enters the second half of 2026 with "real momentum" as it increased earnings
17 September 2026, 10:54 am
boohoo shares rise as returns to earnings growth, hails turnaround planboohoo Group PLC on Thursday announced a return to earnings rise as its gross merchandise value climbed.
The Manchester